akpacademy.blogg.se

Download dq3 hd
Download dq3 hd











Silksong: I think this is big enough to be main direct and not indie world, but I also think after the delay we won't see it until the September direct. Prime 4: I think it's coming sooner then most expect, but if it's not this holiday I think the rereveal happens in September.įire Emblem 4 remake: I believe it's real, but I don't expect to see it until September for a first half 2024 launch. My expectations/guesses that I'm not as confident on Tears of the Kingdom dlc: Keep the TotK gravy train rolling, announce the season pass and people who buy it now get access to master mode.

download dq3 hd download dq3 hd

Persona 3 Reloaded/5 Tactics: Feels obvious that Nintendo wants to announce both at their own show the way they did last year for the P3-P5 ports. Would be marketed to fans of the GC era of MP. Mario Party Superstars 2: Superstars never got dlc, they can reuse that engine to save on dev time, is a perfect late console title to fill in a gap.

download dq3 hd

Now that every other major summer event has come and gone (where dq3 could show up), it almost had to be at the Summer direct. My expectations/guesses that I'd "bet money on"ĭragon Quest 3 Remake: We were told in December 2022 to expect information soon(tm).













Download dq3 hd